Merry and Bright

4 DAYS TIL CHRISTMAS!

I am feeling quite holly jolly and loving everything about being in Naples for Christmas. My tan lines are back, my stomach is always full, and my friends are all here. Ain’t nothin’ betta. Rather than rambling on about my family and social life as always I figured I’d let the pictures do the talking. Things I’ve been enjoying: wine nights and homemade cookies, quality time with Cassidy, my beautiful best friends, high school reunions, my Dad’s 51st Birthday, getting straight A’s (HECK YES) lovely naples beaches, sparkly Esse nail polish, a spontaneous trip to Miami to see my Thetas, yummy desserts, and being surrounded by love. Happy almost Christmas everybody! -KayleyImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

