Life in Snapshots

Hi everyone,

It was quite an exciting day yesterday– in fact, it felt like my lucky day. I had the privelege of being photographed outside for fun and I was the 100th customer at Chick Fil a!!! Β (GOT LOADS OF FREE FOOD YUM) After my full day of classes, I met up with a good friend of mine from high school who is into photography. She asked if I could be her “muse” for the day and pose for her! It turned out to be so incredibly easy and fun. We found a stunning setting on campus near Lake Alice, filled with swampy, woodsy surroundings, bridges, benches, and trails. It was a perfect afternoon full of nature’s gifts, goofing around, catching up on life, and photography. The pictures turned out so incredibly well and I will always cherish them. Much thanks to my dear friend Emily Roberts for capturing these photos with such effortlessness and making my day. These photos truly are a gift and I can’t be more appreciative that you asked me to help. Here are some Emily’s masterpieces! Enjoy and stay glamourous!

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Life in Snapshots

Leave a Reply

