Yogatastic

What a fabulous weekend this turned out to be. Although I am fighting a nasty sinus infection that is still lingering, I was able to have a bunch of “me” time and do things that I haven’t been able to do in a while. My weekend was filled with fun: Panera take-out, the Blind Side, Froyo, a quick and easy cardio gym session, a lovely hair appointment at Ciao Bella Salon (my hair coloring has never been done so well, I’m thrilled) a girlfriend date night at Bonefish, the Sundance film Like Crazy, dark cholocate, a wonderful Church service at First Assembly of Gainesville, brunch at the Flying Biscuit Cafe (my fave), welcome back kisses from my boy, and an hour of choreography and rehearsal for Danza. It was truly a weekend of enjoying the luxury of doing nothing and yet everything at the same time.

To top it off, I just got home and did a tough 30 minute vinyasa yoga video that made me feel like a million bucks afterwards. I didn’t want to go to the gym again, so instead I looked up videos and found this excellent, quick, and sweaty one that felt amazing. I’m telling you, if you’re looking for a quick and effective at home workout that will make you feel stronger, leaner, and more limber all at once–this is for you. Try it and let me know what you think!

Hope you all had fabulous weekends! stay glamorous.

-Kayley

Leave a Reply

