Jam Sesh

What’s up glamourous peeps?!

I’m stressed beyond belief today. I just sent in one of my 2,000 word papers and now I’m finishing another one and trying to finish it before tonight so I can be a socialite. Amidst all my writing and hand cramps I have been listening to Beethoven Pandora to help me focus. Whenever I need a break however, I’ve been watching funny videos or listening to Dubstep. Since I need to make this post brief and get back to my studies, I thought I’d leave you all with a fantastic new dub song I stumbled upon. Love it. Share it. Enjoy.

This girl’s gotta type away so I can dance the night away tonight. STAY GLAMOUROUS! XO

–Kayley

Leave a Reply

