Sunshine for Days….

The day has finally come! 4 hours from now I will be southbound on I-75 heading to Lake Placid with my boyfriend and 7 of our friends to stay at his Lake Placid lake house and tan, sip on fruity concoctions and unwind all weekend. I had quite the packing frenzy last night and stayed up till 2 a.m. finalizing my wardrobe. In doing so, I realized that my spring break entails 4 different types of attire: my lake house t-shirt and sweat attire, Naples fancy beach attire, New York City uptown girl attire, and snow-bunny Colorado attire. Needless to say, it was a long night and my car is filled to the brim.

In packing for my tropical destinations, I put together a few “must have” items: Victoria’s secret new “Island Bound” tropical spray, my all time favorite Joe Malone orange blossom body lotion that I can’t live without, some Esse and OPI nail polish for touch ups, my MK watch, and my new favorite feather earrings from forever 21. Image

I hope you all have better luck packing than I did. I can’t wait to hear stories and see pictures from everyone’s break! Have fun, be safe, dance, laugh, love, eat, drink, and be merry!

HAPPY SPRING BREAK 2012

stay glamourous!

–Kayley

4 thoughts on “Sunshine for Days….

  1. 1. I am obsessed with everything from this image. 2. Those are exactly the colors on my toes…POLKA DOT STYLE–seriously-http://selfprofessedproductobsessed.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/birthday-haul/
    3. Jealous.

Leave a Reply

