Hello from your…

Hello from yours truly,

Yes I have posted two times in the past couple hours…. who knew blogging was so addicting?

I thought that anyone interested in this blog would probably want to know a few things about me before reading my posts and thoughts. So here’s a brief look into my life– (without giving too much away, a girl’s gotta have some mystery)

My name is Kayley and I live in the beautiful sunshine state in the lovely town of Naples, Florida. A Floridian since birth, I am addicted to Vitamin D, watersports, sand, and sun. I have a wonderful and extremely large family. I have been a performer since I was 5, danced since I was 3, been trained vocally since I was 6 and I’ve been on stage over 300 times in my life. The stage is my home. Theatre is my career of choice, and I hope to work in New York City as an ensemble dancer/actor in in national tours and Broadway shows. I am auditioning for the Radio City Rockettes the moment I graduate and achieve my undergraduate degree. I am interning for DDO Talent Agency in the city this summer where I will be working hands-on with several current Broadway actors and actresses. I have had a taste for Chanel ever since I first set eyes on my mother’s pearls and clutch. I love long brunches, an occasional glass of Veuve Cliquot, dark chocolate covered strawberries, and massages. I am a sucker for vintage clothing, Maxi dresses, and Esse nail polish. I am unable to function without a large cup of coffee in the morning. I am enamored with classical ballet. I believe family is the greatest gift God has ever created. I am a lover and believer in Jesus Christ. My laugh sounds very similar to the mating call of a donkey. I am ridiculously tall and I always have been. 6 words, Haagen Daaz chocolate peanut butter ice cream. I have been to Haiti, France, Canada, the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands, Jamaica, and England. I can speak French almost fluently. You will rarely see me without my rings. I love everything about this life that has been set before me.

Lastly, I love GLIMMER, and I love GLAMOUR.

Stay Glamourous,

–Kayley

2 thoughts on “Hello from your…

  1. This is way too cute! Who better to follow then the glamorous kayley Stevens!! Everybody this Chica has been one of my closest friends since we were five and trust me her laugh really does sound like that ;). I am so proud of you doing this and will be sure to follow!!! Love you k πŸ™‚

    Love, maya

Leave a Reply

